New Adventures

Sometimes it becomes necessary to make self inflicted changes or allow fate to intervene and shake things up.  It is the only way you can regain a vision of the larger story, allow your dormant ideas to take actually take shape, and tackle fresh challenges to bring you back to life.

I’m looking forward to traveling on a new road.  A journey that will allow me to reside in the new world of the music industry, to encourage forward thinking, and to make a real impact with people who “get it”.

Interestingly enough, this is not the only new adventure I am on right now.  There is another one happening within my life that I can’t mention at the moment, but I will soon…..when the time is right.  It is beyond exciting and places this career drama into its rightful perspective.

Life is good and getting better all the time.

 

 

This entry was posted in Music Business, Personal and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to New Adventures

  1. 🙂

    i absolutely love your desire to embrace adventure Mike. It’s inspiring!

    Like

Leave a comment