ACM Radio Winners

Here are the Academy of Country Music Radio Winners that were announced today:

National On-Air Personality:Lon Helton, CMT Country Countdown USA
Major Market Personality: Dorsey Gang, KSCS/Dallas
Large Market Personality: JD Cannon, WFMS/Indianapolis
Medium Market Personality: Andy Ritchie, Alison West and Jimmy Holt, WIVK/Knoxville
Small Market Personality: Brent Lane and Dana Cervantes, WYCT/Pensacola, FL
Major Market Station: WSOC/Charlotte
Large Market Station: WSIX/Nashville
Medium Market Station: WIVK/Knoxville
Small Market Station: WYCT/Pensacola, FL

The ACM’s will take place on Sunday April 5th in Las Vegas.  Congratulations to the radio winners and all the nominees.

This entry was posted in Media & Entertainment, Music, Music Business and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s