ACM Entertainer of the Year Voting Now Open……To Fans

For the first time in Academy of Country Music Awards history, the fans have the opportunity to vote along with the industry for the ACM Entertainer of the Year award.

I won’t say who I voted for in all the other categories, but I did cast a ballot for Keith Urban for Entertainer of the Year.  I love George Strait – he is the King of Country and one of my favorite artists I’ve worked with in my career, but out of these 5 nominees, Urban puts on the best performance I have seen in the past 12 months.  Keith IS an entertainer.

You can vote for your favorite at www.acmvote.com

 

This entry was posted in Media & Entertainment, Music Business and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to ACM Entertainer of the Year Voting Now Open……To Fans

  1. April says:

    I so agree with you.I am also a George Strait fan -always the best but Keith is such an incredible entertainer.Once he starts you never want to sit down or go home.He is such a talented individual and wants to share that with his fans and does so humbly and generously.Can not wait to see this concert cause this new cd is out of this world.

    Like

Leave a Reply

